The legendary Sunnyboys hit the road this February to celebrate the release of Sunnyboys 40, a brand new 8-track album that comprises the first ever re-release of the band’s iconic 1980 debut 7” (including the original version of Alone With You) plus 4 new recordings culled from the archives of chief songwriter Jeremy Oxley. Full details here.